Group Sync Data Privacy

Data Privacy with Group Sync

In addition to our general Data Privacy Policy the following rules apply if you use Group Sync in Group Balance.

For technical reasons, all data of the respective activity for which you use Group Sync will be stored on our server, so they can be synchronized among the participants. If you set a password for a Group Sync, the data will be encrypted already on the device and will be stored encrypted on the server. It can only be decrypted with this password.

We do not analyze data stored with us, nor do we give them to any third party. The data is protected according to current technical standards.

Data stored on our server will be automatically deleted three month after the last acces. If you want us to delete the data early, just send us your Group Sync link via our contact form.

Last Update: 2018-05-24